Additional Board Members

Wolfgang Gil

Julee Yoo

Nakia Magazine

Raymon Hadder

Z Wayne Johnson

Dr. Joel Freeman

Dr. Walter Milton Jr.

Mary Parker Foundation

Marilyn Davis

Rev. Ronald Sparks

Monica Hunter

Harold St. Louis

Raymon Hadder

Carl R. Bell, III

Arnette Phipps

Dr James Conyers

Dr. Randall Westbrook

Dorchell Harris M.L.S, M.F.A.

Franklyn Ore

Anthony Smith

Ralph Hunter

Oran Belgrave

Joycelyn Jackson

Vivilora Smith

Melba Rosa

Dr. Michele Brown

Ron Gardner

Philip J. Merrill

Col. William A. DeShields

Joe and Gwen Rasdale

Oran Z. Belgrave

Dr. Bob Allen

Eric Edwards

Delbert Richardson

Dr. Joel Freeman

Dr. Walter Milton Jr.

Elizabeth Meader

Bill Costen

Anthony Smith

Eleanor M. McKnight, Librarian /Professor

Eric Majette, Jr.

Get updates about our next exhibitions

We will process the personal data you have supplied in accordance with our privacy policy.